• Announcements

    • Fibbles

      Important   11/30/2016

      This website is currently being redeveloped, please accept our apologies for any interruptions 
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Fibbles

Ten Fisheries To Try For A Specimen Roach:

1 post in this topic

Ten fisheries to try for a specimen roach:

1. Bury Hill Fisheries, Dorking, Surrey; Contact: 01306 877540 or www.buryhillfisheries.co.uk

2. Wyreside Lakes, Bay Horse, near Lancaster; Contact: 01524 792093 or www.wyresidelakes.co.uk

3. Elphicks Fisheries, Horsmonden, Kent; Contact: 01580 212512 or www.elphicks-fisheries.co.uk

4. Linch Hill Fishery, Oxfordshire; Contact: 01865 882215 or www.linchhillfishery.co.uk

5. Tricklebrook Fishery, Five Oak Green, Kent; Contact: 07743 955812 or www.tricklebrookfishery.co.uk

6. Selby 3 Lakes, Selby, North Yorks; Contact: 07818 092420 or www.selby3lakescomplex.com

7. Bluebell Lakes, Northants; Contact: 01832 226042 or www.bluebell-lakes.co.uk

8. Lemington Lakes, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire; Contact: 01608 650872 or www.lemingtonlakes.co.uk

9. Milemead Fisheries, Tavistock, Devon; Contact: 01822 610888 or www.milemeadfisheries.com

10. Lochnaw Castle Loch; Contact: www.lochnawcastle.co.uk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0